Skrivet av: dreamalive | juni 16, 2007

On board, finally!

How the *** are we going to have place for ….

Hi people, sorry i have been absent from the blogg, but it has been hard long days.We have been living on board Siska for 3 days now. When we moved in with all our stuff we really tought that we would be ready to go fast……how wrong!!!!There was stuff everywhere!!!! Now 3 days later we can start moving and feel more comfortable.This afternoon we just relaxed and looked at a movie while the rain fall outside. Felt great.Before that I needed to stretch the tropical roof because while tight from bellow, unfortunately Siska gets in a lot of water when it rains!A problem that will be fixed as soon as there is some sun. I can then make her tight from above.Our position is still Helsingborg, Sweden.

Hopefully we will leave Sweden tomorrow heading towards Dyvig in Denmark.

C U people

Nuno


Responses

  1. Bom dia a toda a família!!!! A foto nao é muito perceptível, mas dá para ver que a carga é bastante, também nao vais passar 15 dias de férias, é 1 ano inteiro! É bom receber notícias desse lado, por aqui estou de férias forçadas pois fracturei o tornozelo, ou seja agora tenho de estar 1 mês de perna esticada!😦 Cai a descer um degrau, uma queda mto estúpida! Aqui o tempo nem parece verão, esta de chuva e o sol nao tem aparecido…pode ser que melhor.
    Continuação de boa viagem!
    BJS
    Sara

  2. Hej familjen!
    Det är jag igen!!! Nu har jag SEMESTER!!! Tog mig en tur in på biblioteket innan jag körde hem igår och lånade en massa böcker, nu ska det läsas och vilas… Jag fick tjänsten på Linåker men nu ska jag bara själv bestämma mig för var jag vill vara. Det är minsann inte det lättaste. Så har ni kommit iväg än? Eller ligger ni mest bara och tar igen er? JAg tänker på er allihopa i alla fall. Krmar från Therese

  3. Hi Again…
    We left Helsingborg on Sunday the 17th. Stayed in Gallilleje 2 days and now in Odden Havn, Danmark. First day to Gillelleje, we had thunders and a loooott of rain.
    Today we made 30 nautical miles but all of it for motor.😦
    We are good and alive. Unfortunatelly it is not so easy to have internet all the time, now i managed to find somebody that did not protect their wireless network, so we can leave some coments.

    C U Later

    Ps Sara vê lá se melhoras!!! Cair numas escadas!!!

  4. Synd på vädret när ni var i Gilleleje, annars är ju där helt underbart…om att inte snacka om Tisvildeleje, där är det FANTASTICO!!!! ;D

    Pirr i magen nu när jag läst att ni äntligen kommit iväg, glädjs med er.

    Kram alla!

  5. Skönt att höra att ni lämnat landet… Ja för er skull då alltså. Hoppas att allt kommer att gå bra. Ta hand om er och segla lugnt! Kram från Therese

  6. Hi Nuno.

    Glad to see that you have started your cruise.

    Fair winds and good luck for the whole family

    Mário

  7. Kompisar!

    Nu verkar det som ni har kommit iväg!!!!! grattis. Oroar mig för att ni kör för mycket på motor…då kan ni ju inte höra på min FANTASTISKA musik….. Mvh D

  8. DOLLE!!!!!
    Länge sedan!😀


Kommentera

Kategorier

