Skrivet av: dreamalive | juni 2, 2007

Offshore Yachtmaster…

Skapad av Kapt Nuno söndag, maj 27 2007 22:18:47
Hi good people, one more step closer to the departure day.

Today I passed the examination for “Offshore Yacht master”, I had another examination before some years ago but I had no use for it outside Sweden, so I needed a new international one.

Thank you very much Per!

Per is the very kind examinator that took time from his Sunday to hold my examination.

It as been very stressful days, buying a lot of stuff, expensive stuff! But thanks to the fantastic staff at Hjertmans in Råå, I got almost all the stuff we need. And they gave a very nice discount that I really appreciated! Thank you!

Thanks too to my very good friends Micke and Mia, you guys are the best, always there when I need you!

Lots of nice people everywhere!

I bought a new toilet seat, because the old one needed a restoration and I do not have the time now. But unfortunately not the same size so I need to improvise to get it in place.

I’m still mounting down things in Siska when it should be on the contrary right now!!!!

I have no idea how this is going to work…. But I’m loving everyday….😉

Money is getting short, a lot of expenses and the company I worked to don’t pay me the last invoices I send them. That kind of makes me mad but for them: “what comes around goes around!”

It makes me kind of sad that there are people that can be so dishonest.

Well I don’t care BECAUSE it’s only two weeks LEFT!!!!

C U people!
Nuno


Responses

  1. Skapad av Bengt B onsdag, maj 30 2007 00:05:15

    Hej Jenny🙂

    Är som sagt lite slö just nu med min närvaro på bloggsidorna. Men Tack själv för den där kvällen. Treeeeeeeevligt att se dig och alla de andra.

    Skall skärpa mig med både bloggskrivandet å läsandet. Vill ju veta hur det går för er på sjön. Å gäss!

  2. Skapad av Jenny onsdag, maj 30 2007 21:24:27

    Det var nice att se dig Bengt,

    och du är Välkommen🙂

  3. Hi Nuno.

    I am glad to see that you and your family are happy even tough there are still lots of things to do. I wish you all the best for your journey nad that your enconter fair winds to Portugal.

    All the best for you and your family. I will follow your progress whenever I can.

    I hope one day to be able to do a journey like yours

    Regards

    Mário


Kommentera

Kategorier

